My Introduction

Hello all steemians..! How are you all? This is me Muhammad Farooq. I am new here on Steemit platform.How i joined steemit?

IMG_20170415_134255.jpg

Well,that's a long story. I am a freelancer at fieverr. Years ago I have started searching for online earning jobs, I started searching everywhere but all in one.Then I have started to work at some PTC sites but they do not pay a lot .Then I've created my youtube channel but I could not grow it.Later on, I have started to work on fieverr.com and that gave me some money.
My life was going too serious because I have to earn money for my college dues and I was much worried that how can I manage that?
Then I have heared a news about cryptocurruencies and I have started to cloud mining cryptos.Later on I have found that cryptocurrencies are the future and I have started to learn about digital currencies and started to invest on cryptocurrencies.

Just a month ago I have heared about Steemit platform and it increased my interest and I have created my account.
I needed your support guys and obviously your upvotes.. :D
Please #upvote me so that I can get stability and can help myself in further studies.
Thanks for your support.
#Follow me for the latest cryptocurrency news.
Take care..!
@cryptomechanic

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @cryptomechanic. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @cryptomechanic.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello
cryptomechanic, welcome to this wonderful ned, nice to meet you, greetings from iftikharali. very success

Pak king faroo

Congratulations @cryptomechanic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Congratulations @cryptomechanic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!