FIRST STEEMIT POST! NEW TO DTUBE! STEEM IS THE NEXT BEST THING!


Hello Steemians!
I would like to introduce myself to this amazing community.
I just recently decided to join the community and make my
first ever Dtube post! Also i plan on uploading daily and joining
the vloggers of this lovely new community!
I would love to see what you all think of my first post!
Please make sure to like, upvote, comment and etc!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cryptonexuss!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome @cryptonexuss. I'm so glad you made it to the decentralized universe ;0

Thank you! I am happy to be here :D

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.

Welcome bro, daily upload is a faster way of growing in this community

Thank you, i plan on uploading daily :D

Welcome. :)

Thank you very much! I plan on uploading daily!

Welcome to Steem @cryptonexus

Happy Steeming! :)

Thank you! Let us all grow together on Steem!

Welcome to Dtube and steemit my buddy! Wild ride ahead of you!

Congratulations @cryptonexuss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!