New Kid on the Blockchain

Hi Steemers! I'm Eazee C.

How do u do?

I was thinking about how addicted I am with chatting about cryptocurrencies / blockchain technologies. So... I thought, why further fuel my addition by joining a larger community. I can share my insights and ignorance of cryptos and blockchain technologies ON A BLOCKCHAIN! And lets CEMENT our conversations PERMANENTLY into blocks, so our great-great-great-grandchildren can see how closely we resembled Neanderthals.

We're going make sense of various cryptos (strengths and weaknesses) boiling things down into a tasty minimalistic soup. We'll talk technology, economics, human psychology, egalitarianism, greed, the future, the past, whatever you want! Your favorite glass of wine or scotch is recommended but not required. Hop on the train; follow @cryptopluschat (just don't ask where we're going)!

Below is a picture of myself. As you can see, I just got a haircut today. I paid in Bitcoin!!! Actually I didn't. But there are many ways to pay for a haircut using cryptocurrencies (some available now, others coming soon). Check out my next post!

eazeec.jpg

Look forward to your comments! Or harsh criticisms.

EZ C

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations

Thanks for the offer! Steemit has such a welcoming community.

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Monday 👍

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to see other people's posts from all over the world. The best way for you to succeed is to continually post great content. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I think you are really going to like it here. It is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I really hope you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Hi Eazee. :)

Hi. Sorry, missed your post. Just followed you. I'll follow anyone in the cryptospace (I like hearing the different points of view and each person's take).