Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians :o)

I am fairly new to this awesome plattform and just learned recently from @cryptolene about that habit of #introduceyourself.
So this is not my first Blog Post anymore but I think it is still time to properly introduce myself to you.

IMG_0779.JPG

I am 28 years old and working in the IT Industry for almost 8 years now.
During my heavy research about the entire crypto currency market i stumbled over Steemit and fell in love.
This is a really great plattform and in my opinion it has the huge potential to become the biggest high quality news/blog plattform during the upcoming decade.

074.JPG

As you can see from my picture above i am bouldering. I absolutely fell in love with that sport because i have to use my entire body at one to get up that wall, which oftentimes gets more then just tricky. If I am not hanging around on a boulder wall i am either pumping up my body with some basic fitness training or working as IT Consultant and Project Manager.

Unfortunately i had to take a break from my sport activities for almost 6 months now, since i have had a heavy shoulder injury, which i still try to recover from. I hope that i can get back into training beast mode in the beginning of September.
I am really missing it.

As always there is also a benefit from such an inactivity => I had lot of time digging into detail regarding Crypto Currencies and
could built up a very good knowledge base and understanding of how this things work.
I already infected my entire family and some of my colleagues with my enthusiasm for Crypto Currencies as i am really on fire. This will probably be one of my main topics which i am going to post about. But it will definitly not be the only topic.

Travel reports like this will follow aswell:
https://steemit.com/nature/@cryptoryan/my-weekend-trip-to-hirschberg-am-tegernsee

Other hobbies which i have:
248.JPG

and taking care of my friend Balu :P
2921.JPG

I hope to see a good organic growth of the network and lot of valuable content and great discussions with you.
Thank you for having me here in this great #steemitcommunity :o)

your CryptoRyan

Sort:  

Hallo @cryptoryan !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Willkommen auf Steemit @cryptoryan,

ich hatte bereits das Verngnügen deine Kollegin(?) @cryptolene hier kennenzulernen und ich glaube, dass ich sie auch schon in dieser Boulderhalle auf einem Bild gesehen habe.

Deine Interessen überschneiden sich recht stark mit meinen und ich werde dir mal folgen, um mehr über deine Ansicht im Kryptobereich zu lesen (:

Viel Spaß und Erfolg hier auf Steemit und liebe Grüße

Hi Cobalus,

@cryptolenes Bild ist in der Boulder Welt Ost in München aufgenommen worden, meines in der Boulder Welt West. :o)

Danke dir! ich hoffe wir werden noch einige spannende Diskussionen im Kryptobereich führen. (:

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage
Cool post btw :)
Keeps it up !!

Yay, welcome! I'm new here too. I hope your shoulder heals soon!

Thank you :o)
My shoulder is getting better and better every day. But it will still take quite some time to fully restore my flexibility.

Hi @cryptoryan :) schön geschrieben! Ich freu mich schon auf weitere Posts und die ein oder andere gemeinsame boulder session wenn deine Schulter wieder besser ist ;)

Auf die gemeinsamen Bouldersessions freue ich mich auch schon. Kann es kaum erwarten endlich wieder Sport zu machen.

Herzlich willkommen. Bei Fragen schaue doch mal in der Telegram oder WhatsApp Gruppe "deutsch" vorbei.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@flauschi/flauschis-seite-der-ueberblick-11-07-2017

@flauschi

Welcome to Steem @cryptoryan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Cryptoryan I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Cryptoryan!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hello @cryptoryan. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Have great days in steemit. @cryptoryan

Thank you dihoa. I am sure this will be quite a nice ride. :)

Welcome @CryptoRyan in this huge family ! I'm newcomer too but if you have question don't hesitate =)
And follow me to not miss next post !

Hi Cedaout,
thank you for the nice welcome. I follow you :)

Welcome to the platform! Have fun out there.

Check out my posts, if you like them, feel free to follow!

https://steemit.com/movies/@parvelous/quick-review-okja
https://steemit.com/music/@parvelous/favorite-music-videos-nirvana-smells-like-teen-spirit

Thank you parvelous :o)
I will follow you.

Hello @cryptoryan! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit @Cryptoryan ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice post welcome @djnoel :)

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations @cryptoryan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Willkommen auf Steemit, Ryan.

Congratulations @cryptoryan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment