Fatherhood

So, I've been a member of steemit for a while, however I have been away for a little while and busy with the birth of my son (Laith) so I just want to show him off to the world!

I have to say fatherhood is the most rewarding and enjoyable experience. Joy is all I can say. It comes with it's own set of issues but I wouldn't change this for the world 😄

Introducing Laith

IMG_20180227_140754_988~2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, cryptosamurai! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations, I love the picture of your baby. blessings for you and your family. Welcome to this wonderful community

Awww sooo cute ^_^

What a great name and even cuter baby boy

Agreed, fatherhood rocks.