Hello Fellow Steemians This is How I Deal with Satan in Overwatch... I Meant Mei


Hello everyone! My name is Cryptosann. I love tech, gaming and crypto. All of which I plan to add content on this awesome Steem platform! I want to emphasize crypto tutorials with the goal of lessening the barriers of entry for new investors/enthusiasts. As you can already tell, I want to post some gaming related content as a way to break up the research. I mean all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy (I still have nightmares about the Shining...).

Anyways super excited to be on this platform! I look forward to interacting with all of you more.

Again I am Cryptosann, making sure you know what's going on!
(Kinda my catch phrase, what do you all think?)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome!

Thanks for checking out my post!

Nice, Boom Mei Booom muahaha

felt so good :)

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out

Thank you for the follow!


Welcome to Steem @cryptosann.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!