I AM IN LOVE.... WITH STEEMIT! My name's Vale. Nice to meet everyone!

Hi, Steemit peeps,

My name is Vale, AKA Cryptotortoise, and I noticed Steemit not too long ago. I've become a lot more involved in social media since it is incredibly versatile. Steemit is a completely revolutionary way of approaching social media. I love the community, and I can't wait to get more involved, get more followers so that I can contribute some of my ideas, and learn, learn, learn!

A Little About Me

I'm a second-year law student, I love coffee, and I enjoy coffee shops of all types. Some of my interests include cryptocurrency, self-improvement books (think Dale Carnegie and Napoleon Hill), and giving back to my local community. My interest in cryptocurrency and the crypto world is relatively young compared to many users on this site. Even though it's fairly young, I've become indulgent in anything crypto.

I love to read books on human psychology and ways to improve my appearance, demeanor, and presence when speaking to individuals of all backgrounds. Moreover, I take steps to help my local community by donating my time by enrolling in legal clinics to serve indigent clients and also help local food banks to serve the communities in dire need of help.

I've started blogging some articles, and I hope to get more attention so that I can have some wonderful discussions with Steemit peeps!

Look forward to talking with you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
i believe we have much to learn from each other

I LOVE Dale Carnegie! I always recommend his books.

Welcome aboard mate!

I'll be honest... If I ever have a chance to recommend a book, I immediately say "How To Win Friends and Influence People." I got a comment from a person who said, "You shouldn't be reading a book on how to be a normal human being with someone." If he read the book, he'd know he shouldn't say anything of the sort when interacting with others! Carnegie's Tip: DON'T CRITICIZE!!!

It was a life-changing book for me.

Thanks for welcoming me! :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to Steemit! Lets follow and upvote each other! i blog abount Recycling and envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Congratulations @cryptotortoise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment