Hi Steemit Community!

Hey Guys,

In this post let me introduce myself!
IMG_8476.JPG

My name is Thomas Rainville and I am from Canada, Montréal. I am currently a 18 years old student in finance and commerce. If you decide to follow me on this adventure you will quickly realize that I am crazy about cryptocurrency. Some of you might think I am crazy by the number of hours I put in cryptocurrency and in stocks just to analyze the newest graphs, stories and news. I hope to share all my knowledge on this platform and to help anyone that is interested in understanding markets, graphs and the bigger picture of how all this new technology will affect our economy. If you're serious about making money with cryptocurrency and you understand the basics let me know. I currently take care of this private Facebook group where I explain FUD, how to invest in ICO's, calling out and explaining coins and tokens that have a great chance of becoming part of your everyday life on the long run.

In my extra time I enjoy going on hike in in the Appalachian trail. I also play video games, I play soccer and I also love photography!

projet photo DSC_0376.jpg
Thomas Anti Social DSC_0561.jpg

Let me know more about yourself in the comments! Curious to see who knows what and where you guys are from!
Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thomasrainville/
IMG_6726 4.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you! Loving the community so far! Everyone is so welcoming. Haha almost feels like everyone is from Canada ;)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Steemladder are you spamming or.............?

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice to meet you ! i hope you enjoy here

Thanks and yes so far I love it! It's amazing and I can't wait to publish more content and interact with the rest of the Steemians!

Welcome to steemit community, do have all the best

Thank you very much! I hope to see you around in my future posts!

welcome to steemit have a good time