Hello Steemians!

Hi guys,

My name is Vishal Jha, I am from India, I am 23 years old. Basically I am a student.My parents want me to go to the college and study, as normal children of my age would do. But I don't like studying. Although, My parents are not forcing me but still they have an urge. They think that I am going to spoil my life and won't be able to achieve anything in life. I actually want to be a trader. I spend most of my time watching trading videos, learning the art of trading because I used to love it. I basically trade in Cryptocurrencies. I love these cryptocurrencies, there is something about crypto that I feel Connected to. I think I am made for something like this (for trading in crypto).

I learnt a lot about trading in the past 1 and a half years. And, I started investing a very few amount of money that I used to get as a Pocket money. After collecting my pocket money for six months I had 200$ (In India 200$ is a big deal). So like every other guy would think, I thought I will be making 4 times 5 times of my money. I was not wrong but the problem was I was poor (as I wanted my money to double up overnight). So, I had less money to invest so I couldn't take risk (as you guys know the bigger the profit the bigger the risk). So I Tried to run faster than I should, as a result I fell. So I went into losses...I started feeling very sad at times, I felt very depressed as I wished to make money and prove it to my parents that I am also worth something.So, I would work hard to give you as good content as I could and in return if I receive your love it would be very satisfying for me.

Steemit is a platform Which has the potential for the content creators as well as the curators to earn what they deserve. I would Just love to share my knowledge of how to do technical analysis of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. I would love to teach you guys because sharing is caring, don't worry it would bee totally free, because I also learnt it for free. You just need to invest what I had invested Your time and dedication.

Everyone shares there success stories, but I wanna tell you my failure story, because the harder you fail today, the better you rise tomorrow.

Sort:  

Hej Vishal

Hello qmarpot

Hi, welcome to Steemit! 🤗

Thanks a lot

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you.
I appreciate your advice and will surely use 5 tags in all my coming posts, If I will need a help I will surely contact you...Thanks a lot mate

Your parents won't appreciate this too much but there was a bunch of stuff in the news last month re: Apple, Google, IBM etc not requiring college degrees - just do a search and you'll find lots. That info may serve you well in your next family debate over going to college ;) Good Luck!

Oh! thanks, I appreciate it a lot. I think I am surely going to win the debate now :-) ;-) .

👍👍 No Problem!

Nice to see you here vishal! Welcome to here friend!

i followed you plz follow me
Thanks!

Thank you ofcourse I will

Thank YOU!

welcome to steemit cryptoworld. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot mate

welcome to steemit family

Think positive Be Positive and stay with me at @mawahab

Thanks a lot, a positive approach is the best one can have. Its a great advice.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @cryptoworld77! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!