Introduce Yourself: CrystalsClicks~ Posting Royalty-Free Stock Images!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Crystal!

I have a huge passion for photography, and I love sharing my art to the world. I'm self-taught, and have been taking pictures seriously for about four years. I hope you enjoy them!

All of my pictures that I post on Steemit will be royalty-free. :)

Royalty-free does not mean copyright-free.

You are not allowed to claim copyright or ownership.

You are not allowed to directly re-sell them.

The pictures have a white border at the bottom, which can be removed. You can edit the them, crop them, and use them for anything you like, whether for personal use, for a school project, or for your business.

All pictures that I will post will be 500px in width. Higher resolution pictures are available!

Visit my website for high-resolution pictures! @ crystalsclicks.com

I also really appreciate any and all upvotes, follows, re-steems, and tips to help me fund this project further in order to keep providing the community with high quality royalty free stock images. :) I hope to get know and love this community. To celebrate, I'll upload my first picture of fireworks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks so much and i did!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! I'm also a newbie here and I'm enjoying it so far. Great shot, by the way. Kudos!

Welcom to steem i wish the best to you i just followed you ..you also can follow me for more upvote exchange !! Thanks

Nice picture and a warm welcome. I'll follow you. I'm Always searching for great fotoart for my books. When one of your pictures makes one of my books, I'll let you know.

Thank you so much! That would be an honor

Congratulations @crystalsclicks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @crystalsclicks aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hey there @crystalsclicks! Welcome to steemit :]

Congratulations @crystalsclicks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good one! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.