Hey, WhaleShares! Cybermeister is in d'house — SHAZAM!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Swoooosh! Cybermeister just landed...

Brace yourselves, you're in for a jolt, a very electrifying shock indeed! This @cybermeister life started 20+ years ago, but my Steemit journey began just last January 2018. Actually, the blog's original title was under my alter ego that my parents gave me. Can you believe that my real name was taken from their legal love nest? Ha! I tried changing the title into Cyberian but the username link remained the same. So when I signed up there, my secret identity was blown.

Then I moved on and accepted the fact that I couldn't use my birth name and be a real-life superhero with amazing adventures in Steem blockchain. Um, it was the noob in me I guess, that's why I felt ignorant at first. It turned out I still could because Steemit allows multiple accounts and, a-ha, I got that chance with LoveBooster. My passion to help the poor and needy has a chance after all; in fact, I made it as a shirt brand too with this message of compassion: Love D'Unloved!


Oh, that epic mission brought me to become an ambassador for a new crowdfunding site, an opportunity that I took to launch Dcomix.com with more heroic deeds in mind. I tried sharing this vision of a platform using cryptocurrency to fund any person with disability (PWD) who'll share their comics online but the idea was without controversy.

To keep being positive, I opened a storefront, with Dcomix, and designed these tees to communicate what real-life superheroes should be doing:


You might think it's funny, impossible and unreal, but it's a unique and wonderful lifestyle — to love and be a good-doer no matter what.


Cheers, WhaleShares! Steemians are coming :D

One amazing Steemian, aka @ruah, has introduced me to WhaleShares. Actually, upon my arrival there, I was thinking of sharing the DeCentralized world of Aguaman.


Perhaps, even invite you all daddy sharks out there to do what sharks do best...

Let’s go hunt, doo doo doo doo doo doo
Let’s go hunt, doo doo doo doo doo doo
Let’s go hunt, doo doo doo doo doo doo
Let’s go hunt!

Much of our exploits, in Crypto Ocean, would be about hunting tokens and altcoins of course.

In the meantime, @cybermeister here will be bringing you some fun with transformative works. You know, those images of yours might become the next trending pics when you allow me to create with them those relevant but captivating or mystifying scenes from your fave blockbuster movies.

Or, we can just get you a full hallyu makeover and become a K-pop icon overnight!

Let me say that we'll be using this real superpower a lot that most earthlings take for granted
— C-R-E-A-T-I-V-I-T-Y.

That's it for now. This is Kuys Tim, aka @cybermeister. I hope you enjoyed this rousing intro. Woohoo! ^^

Live great!



Note: I'll be using this account for my designed apparels and my original account will be known as Kuys Tim; it will no longer display @cybermeister as the blog's title. Thanks!

Image sources:





Sort:  

Hello cybermeister

Welcome to "STEEM"

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.


Welcome to Steem @cybermeister.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome cybermeister!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @cybermeister! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem cybermeister! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @cybermeister.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!