..who AM I??..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

..well well well, better to introduce myself later than never..

IMGP0065 steemit.JPG

..my parents named me Ricardo although people call me Cyber, I prefer just Cy =Ð..
(from the nickname @CyberSpaceGod due to the fact I've been a developer/programmer/IT Technician and enthusiast in the past, still am to some extent)

Born in 1984 (Orwell was right!! pun intended..), I'm 34 now, and used to be a complete extrovert, fun, easy going human, until life vicissitudes(these include my own bad choices, but for the most part the fact that someone made me a targeted individual, gang stalked, something like a lab rat in a sociopathic, hardcore level sadistic Truman Show, for too many reasons to describe here..) got me lost for the last 20+ Years, turning me into an introvert imprisoned in mind and home, in a complete insane world, just trying to keep some sanity..

..becoming a father of 3, twin boys at 18 and another boy at 19, prevented me of committing suicide(..also used by whom decided to make my life hell, whoever he/she/They are, s%#!!y IHS/JHS.. DO NOT give them that 'pleasure'..)..

..none of this matter(or if it do for some reason, and/or You emphasize and want or need to talk, I'm all ears(eyes, lets keep it real, it's a monitor!! still like to joke a bit sometimes =Ð and have a couple too many life stories related to almost everything.. ohw and btw the Turban, uncut beard and hair, 2 of the 5Ks (kakars, external articles of faith) are a great part of my identity and do not mean I'm a terrorist or extremist, well, a tad extreme some times xÐ (forgive me for this), it means I follow the teaching of Sri Guru Granth Sahib check it out if You are curious and then come back to Steemit, there is still more here!! =Þ..

..I do believe that there is still a chance, to change the craziness the world is in, the absence of critical thinking and humanity, the levels of stupidity in the masses, and here at Steemit as Steemian I see a possibility of at least get my 'art' appreciated by someone who might identify with it, also I might return to writing, I've had 3 books written, 1 of them reviewed and ready to publish, but ended up burning them all =_| ..

..if it becomes possible to give some of my drawings or paintings to someone I'll be happy to do so, I did them to express and understand myself better, not to collect them for as much as I may like them..

..beside that, there's the possibility of making a stand through the blockchain, cryptos, and a sense of community I hope to keep seeing around here and for it to grow even more, against the financial system, governments and all the other 'satanic' bull$#%! that creates a great majority of the evil on earth..

..Thank You very much fellow Steemians && sorry for a not so short, micro resumed introduction of 'mYsElf' !!

(edit:) ..just in case You're curious I am and was born in Portugal, 'Earth's A$$' ..

You can also find more about me @:
Blogspot : NãoQueroMasVou
Twitter : @CyberSpaceGod
G+ : +CyberSpaceGod

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Thank You for replying and for the upvote =Ð, and let me say that until now, even having just started it feels way better than most of other social networks I'm in, but only time will tell if it will get somewhere where some sort of 'life changing' event happens ;Þ

hehe yes we will see xD


Welcome to Steem @cyberspacegod.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank You for welcoming me, will definitely read as soon as possibly to learn how I may help this community grow more and if possible to earn something that changes my life and those around me for the best ;)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

OOHHWW!! I'm not actually a mobile phone/smart phone/wireless devices kind of user, still, Thank You for the invite, I joined Your Discord to keep an eye out and redirect a couple of friends to Your service/App if the opportunity appears ^^)

https://discord.gg/XJ64Yh join our discord for paypal give away.

..although the invite is expired and I don't use PayPal, thank You!
I do have a suggestion, You could give DHL discount codes to use directly at Your services, again, thank You!

Como é que é Ricardo!? Sou aquele bacano amigo do "Dika", nós conhecemo-nos em Tomar a uns tempos, prazer em ver-te no steemit! Fica bem man! Abraço!

..hahahahxÐ achas que não me lembro!? xÐ (não vou mencionar o teu nome por questões de privacidade =Þ), sigo pelo menos dois users teus ;)) Abração, e que corra tudo pelo melhor ;Þ , qualquer coisa dm em alguma rede social que por acaso frequente, ou através do Dika ;) [[[]]]

Hehe! Porreiro man! Abraço!

Congratulations @cyberspacegod! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey but why did you get rid of the books? I'm curious

Oh. So many things happened in 1984...

..sorry brother, somehow in the middle of everything I've missed this reply =x..

..the books were based on personal experiences that I felt were too private back then, maybe because I was too young or too stupid x)...wasn't meant to be, otherwise it would've happened (it would have been cool)..

(sorry if I'm not in the best of moods today, my back is killing me.. f#$% pain!)

Hope everything is good with You, Your family and friends =))

Oh, no worries! I've really occupied with lots of stuff so I've not been able to dedicate more than some minutes a day to Steemit (Anyway I'll try to post something when I finally get some free time).

Welp, that's what you thought back then.

Everything's going pretty fine, thank you =). The same for you!