Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cycryptr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit buddy! We need more people like you in the CryptoSpace, definitely love those who take their time to learn more the technical aspects of Blockchain Technology. You might want to visit my friend profile @steemitguide for his Steemit markdown to help with post editing

Thank you! And I gave @steemitguide a follow, seems very informative, thanks.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro. I can relate to the obsession. I have started a cryptocurrency/blockchain club on campus and can't talk about it enough. We have covered a wide range of topics so far, but mining is one subject I don't feel comfortable yet presenting. I'll be sure to catch some videos in the future, followed!

Awesome! Followed as well. The video I linked from CryptoCousin's recording of my presentation wasn't the best AV, but that's something I'm hoping to do more. I'm giving a mining presentation / workshop at UTD next week and might end up recording that as well. Do you mind me asking which campus you have a club at?

University of Wisconsin Lacrosse and cool!

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

Hi Anthony how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello Sir! Let's follow each other..

Welcome to steemit @cycryptr. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Hey Anthony/ @cycryptr ! My Gf @enternamehere and I just got back home from the Crypto Report Meetup. We had a great time! We are both really big into crypto and this was our first meetup we've ever gone to. Loved the presentation and all the presenters! I was hoping we could talk about Steemit more but figured it will come up in future meetups. I think @tai-zen has created an account here back in 2016 but hasn't used it yet, I'm not sure.

Hey! Sorry, missed your message! I completely abandoned Steemit shortly after making this post haha. But I'm hoping to be more active here. Gave you two a follow, hope you two have been well since then!

Hey, no worries! Lol, I've done the same more than a couple times here. Glad to hear you're working on great things as well as thinking about being more active here! We're doing quite well, currently very busy with the day job stuff and staying active, but that's about it lately.

Congratulations @cycryptr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!