My Introdution to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I welcome you, to my introduction post and the following journey, on steemit and other plattform's.
20180123_180358.jpg
Persornal

My name is Sören C. I am 19 years old, by the time of writing this post. I 'm an apprentice in retail and passionate about cryptocurrency's and different kinds of Art.
I life on a small island at the north coast of Germany, with my family,my mother,father and an older brother.
I have an realschul degree and I tried to make abitur but I droped it after half a year, both of those terms are hard to translate but Realschule is a descent degree wich most people have and you need abitur to study and so on.
I always wanted to become a content creator on the internet but I never really pulled it off, this is about to change. I will start here on steemit and I will branch out in the next weeks. I always had problems with depression and to motivate myself but I am working on it,and a small evidence is this post, and I think the steem community will also help me with the motivation!

Content

Art
We will take a deep dive into art, from spraying to drawing and digital design.
I will be engaging in different kinds of challenges, for selfimprovement, and post my own artwork's and tutorial's.
I have an some what experimental style, in most of my art works.
As an example I spray acrylic paints on glass and whipe trough it, to to get rid of the paint in some parts, and than i layer it again.
HERES AN EXAMPLE:
20170822_191332.jpg
AND ONE OF MY CANVASES:
20170820_144059.jpg
AND SOME DIGITAL ART
space mountain1.jpg

Crypto/Blockchain/entrepreneurship
I will also write article's about different things involving cryptocurrency's.
These will mainly be focusing, on meta analysis about different coins or tokens and what I think about them.
There will be also more philosophic posts about crypto and the future it could bring us, even do they are some what connected the philosophic post's will be more broad and not directly currency related.
I will also take a look at cloudmining services and if its really worth it or not.
In the future diffrent articels related to entrepreneurial themes like, oniline marketing,web design and SEO Methods will also follow.

I hope that you enjoyed this introduction and you will here from me soon CG

Deutsch

Ich heiße euch willkommen zu meinem einführung's post hier auf steemit und die reise die folgen wird.

Persönlich

Mein Name ist Sören C. Ich bin, zum Zeitpunkt des schreibens, 19 Jahre alt. Ich bin ausbildender im Einzelhandel und ich habe eine liebe für verschiedene arten von Kunst und cryptowährungen. Ich lebe auf einer kleinen Insel im norden Deutschlands mit meiner Familie. Diese umfasst Meine Mutter, meinen Vater und meinen älteren Bruder.
Ich habe einen Realschul Abschluss und ich habe mich am Abitur versucht, wo leider nichts draus wurde. Ich hatte immer vor ein content creator zu werden,allerdings habe ich es nie richtig durchgezogen, das ändert sich jetzt allerdings.
Starten werde ich auf steemit und in nächster zeit werde ich mich noch ausbreiten.
Ich hatte Langezeit Probleme mit Depressionen und immer schon Probleme damit mich selbst zu motivieren, aber ich arbeite an mir, was auch dieser post beweist.
Ich glaube das die Unterstützung der steem community mir dabei auch sehr helfen wir.

Inhalt

Kunst
Ich werde mich viel mit verschiedenen Kunstbereiche posten, von sprayen zu zeichnen bis rüber ins Grafik Design. Ich werde auf challenges eingehen, um mich selbst zu verbessern, und ich ich werde meine werke und tutorials posten.
Mein Stiel ist realtiv experimentativ als Beispiel ich spraye auf Glas wische durch die frische Schicht
und lackiere es über um verschiedene effekte zu erzielen.

Crypto/Blockchain/Selbständigkeit
Ich werde allerdings auch verschieden Artikel über Cryptowährungen verfassen.
Diese werden sich überwiegen um Metaanalysen von verschieden coins oder token drehen und was ich von diesen halte.
Meine Erfahrungen mit cloudmining und ob dieses sich lohnt, werde ich auch preisgeben.
Desweiteren werden Verschieden philsophische Artikel rund um Cryptowährungen folgen bzw was die Zukunft der Blockchain für uns offen hält.
Und in einigen monaten werde ich auch vermehrt auf unternehmerische Aspekte eingehen, wie zb onlinemarketing,webdesign und SEO metohen.

Ich hofe dier hat diese einführung gefallen und bis bald CG.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

thanks that's a great article!
i will keep it in mind.

Hallo @cypher-ghost, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

danke ich guck später auf jeden fall mal rein.
Über das tutorial werfe ich jetzt aber schon einmal einen blick.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!