Introduction + Christmas Sketch

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm new to Steemit.

I'm 11 years old and plan to share some drawings and photos. My brother @kiokizz, sister @duckiemyfriend and mum @motherofmanymore have been posting on Steemit, and I plan to join them as they post sketches.

uploaded DSC_0015.JPG
Jasper - family cat. Photo by @kiokizz


Here is a sketch I completed with my brother and sister for #ltdwf Learn To Draw With Friends - Christmas Special! :).

IMG_20171225_123945056b.jpg


Picture 1
2017-12-24 21.13.51.jpg

Picture 2
2017-12-24 21.27.04.jpg

Picture 3
2017-12-24 21.53.05.jpg

Picture 4
2017-12-24 22.08.33b.jpg

Picture 5
2017-12-24 22.20.13.jpg

Picture 6
IMG_20171225_123945056b.jpg


Thanks for looking :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cyrilon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks and i will keep it safe.

Hi cyrilon! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator, and creator of the series "The Fresh 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Fresh 5.

I would encourage you to come over and visit my post and say hi in the comments to get to know some of the folks reading my daily digest. You are welcome to tell us more about yourself there and encourage my readers to come and check you out!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

Thank you this means alot to me :)

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Thanks for looking :)

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to the community! I followed you and look forward to seeing some great content. We have a wonderful community so I hope you enjoy your new STEEMIT adventure! :)

Lovely pics. Keep growing with your talents!

Thank you.

Hi and welcome to Steemit!
Nice drawings!
If you have any question you can turn to me.
Followed you.

Thanks :)

Congratulations @cyrilon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, I have been thinking about getting my eleven year old niece onto steemit but was unsure of age restrictions. Best of luck with your steemit ventures.

My brother showed me Steemit and i drew the snoopy picture with him and my sister and i asked if he could make me a steemit account for me and he did thanks for looking at my picture :)

Very nice. I think will do the same with my niece. Merry Christmas and good luck with it all.

Hey @cyrilon. I'm really pleased to meet you, my friend and so happy you chose my Learn To Draw With Friends contest to make your first post. You've done an amazing job with your drawing for the beginner category and I can see you are a very talented artist. I hope you keep up the drawing because I would love to see more in future. :)

I hope you and your family are having a lovely time and your post has been very informative for me since I didn't realise beforehand that my other friends @kiokizz, @duckiemyfriend and @motherofmanymore were all part of the same family. :( So thanks for letting me know that.

You have a lovely family @cyrilon.

Have a great day and thanks again. :)

Thanks for having a look :)

Hello @cyrilon! Welcome to Steemit! I really like your art and I see you have great talent. You beautifully documented the progress of your artwork, appreciate that! I hope you'll be posting more and more of your art and that Steemit will help you with your artistic endeavours :) This is really cool that you've joined Steemit. May you find this place friendly and rewarding! All the best and good luck to you, also my greetings to your family and to the sweet Jasper the Cat :) Klaudia

Hey @cyrilon! Welcome to Steemit! It is good to see families on here together :) I wish you all the best and look forward to more sketches to come!

Nice drawing. You are lucky you are able to join this site when you are 11. Welcome and have a blast.