My Steemit Introduction💬

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,

First off, I'm very excited to be part of the steemit community. Although, my introductory post is coming late as I have been accepted since September 2018. Due to different activities at hand, I was waiting for a perfect time to compose my introductory post.

So I am happy I have been able to do so today. I think I have been given an opportunity to share most of the things I love most, my ideas, hobbies and adventures with you all. My name is Andrew and I currently live in the city of Benin, Edo State, Nigeria.

My friends do call me Andre the Giant, although I ain't a giant as you can see from my uploaded photos😁. I love playing and watching football, I also love singing and gaming as well.

Andy1.jpg

I do not have so much blogging experience because I'm new to it, and I am very open to learn and improve myself on every fields.

I had my first knowledge about steemit through a facebook friend who posted about it on his timeline. After that I searched out for it to know more, I was lucky enough to come across some useful information about steemit.

My special appreciation to @spencercoffman whose video aided me to write this introduction. I have gone through the terms and policy of using the steemit community, and I will ensure to abide by the rules and regulations as stipulated.

Looking forward in exploring this platform and connect with other users from all part of the world.

Thanks for taking your time to view my introductory message. Do have a nice and wonderful day ahead.🤗

Here are some recent photos of me. I hope you guys like it.😁

Andy2.jpg
IMG_20181017_160217.jpg

Please Upvote and Follow Me😁
Love y'all! @d-sky


You can also meet me on facebook: http://facebook.com/skyk7

Sort:  

Welcome bro

Thanks...

Hello @d-sky. Welcome officially to our community. It looks like you have some fun interests to share. It takes a while to accumulate followers, so I recommend commenting on others' posts in your interest areas so people can start to learn who you are more quickly and start following up in return.


Welcome to Steem @d-sky.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Okay, I will do as you have said.

Thanks...

Welcome d-sky!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for the information, I will try it out...

These are gorgeous and fab

All thanks to you...

Welcome @d-sky

Hope your journey make you famous steemian

I hope so too. Thanks...

Hi Andrew .Welcome to Steemit. Its a great platform . you will enjoy it .

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steem d-sky! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome Andre to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
You did great to put a blog sihmfn with date on it.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Great advice, thanks..

No ThAnx good luck on your journey

Hi @d-sky, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit dearest...

Congratulations @d-sky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @d-sky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Just seeing if you saw my post and vote above.