The beginning of a great journey! (introducing myself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers! I am Diego,

  

I am a mechanical engineer who happen to work with industrial robots for the most part (not great talkers btw).

I love tech and have been doing a lot of research about cryptocurrencies over the past few months, as you may anticipate, one thing led me to the other:  Yes! Exactly! Steem! I was intrigued when I read about it for the first time.

The idea to be part of a smart, well articulated and friendly community, built on top of a blockchain thrills me to the bone.

I extend my hand to anybody who is willing to build healthy relationships or may be looking for help in any way, because help is free and we all need it some times. 

Really looking forward to contribute in the best way possible to this enviorment filled with very talented people!

My best wishes to the community, Cheers!



Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem @d13go I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard @d13go Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Wow, grateful for this warm welcome! I am Following you and will definitely check your content! Thank you a ton!

Welcome to Steemit @d13go :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice content! Keep it up

Will do mahmoudh. Still a long way to go to even match you guys, but I'll get there. Thanks for your support!

Welcome to steemit! I am new too. Have followed and upvoted you. Hope you can follow and upvote me too! Looking forward to your posts! Esp on robots!

Thanks cleo88 Following back!

Hi and welcome @d113go

Awesome that you are here.

I find this site 2-3 month ago and after the last 2 week i start to use it more and more.

Facebook is not intressting anymore at all. Check out beta.chainbb.com for find some nice threads to post in.

Other good site also to look up is steemtools.com

If you have any questions please ask.

You can follow me at @mrstaf & @pattaya-booking

Hope to see you again sooon

Best regards

welcome to steemit!

Thanks sologimi!

Welcome to steemit community :)

Thank you praful! Following you already.

Nice to see another tech lover here. Great to have you mate :)

I am honored! Thanks sauravrungta!

Hey welcome to steemit @d13go! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Sure thing man! Have invested some money already but always looking for advice. Thanka for your support.

Welcome to the community, Diego! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Ofcourse bitgeek! Thanks

Welcome! Have fun!

Thanks ananuaremere, I am having fun already!

Hello and welcome to steemit. Check out the posts that give advice on how to maximize your fun here. I wish you the best. I'm an American living in Thailand.

Following you now.

Thanks mkdmrs, following you as well man!