Finally in the club of the pioneers

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Together!

My name is Robin I am 27 and am always looking for completion. I think within this circle I am among like-minded people. I have already read some articles and I am enthusiastic about the creative work and the range of knowledge that is shared here. I hope that I can contribute to this in the future.

A few words to my person.

My place of residence is currently near Stuttgart in Germany, here it can be endured quite well except for the taxes. After a rather unusual life (former police officer, soldier, student...) I have now found accommodation in a small company specializing in SAP consulting. Therefore I would settle my main profession also in the area of technology.

Besides SAP specific knowledge ( ITSM, test management, CRM...) I am of course also in the crypto world where I could make first investments and finally ended up here in this cool community.

cryptocurrency-3085139_960_720.jpg

In my private life there is also a lot going on. To my main leisure activities belong: Singing, boxing, diving & gaming.

I've been singing since I was 14 years old and have been in several amateur bands since. Unfortunately especially this leisure activity suffers from my sometimes very long working hours. The boxing, on the other hand, I still get well under. I've only been boxing for 9 months now and hope to have my first fight next year. I already have the feeling that boxing has given me balance and an audible self-confidence and can therefore only recommend it(or any other martial arts) to everyone.

Last year I got my diving license on the beautiful island Koh Tao in Thailand. I can only recommend this to everyone. It is breathtakingly beautiful this other world under water.

Tauchen.jpg

Finally, I like to gaming on the weekends I have time for. In my opinion it's still the cheapest and at the same time most entertaining leisure activity you can have! My games include titles like: Warcraft 3, CS:GO & current Rocket League where I'm about to learn a completely new key layout.

I have embezzled a leisure activity: I always wanted to "write" a book or something else. With this blog I hope to lay a foundation for this. I'm looking forward to my time on Steemit!

Best regards
Robin

Sort:  

Congratulations @d3zzer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!