Hello Steemian

Hello everyone!32743100_1312121172256740_3449953242383908864_n.jpg
First a little about me, my name is Anh and I come from Vietnam. I was graduated studying at the Hanoi University of Mining and Geology in Vietnam. I'm 23 years old. I like playing football and hang out with my friend in my free time
I love technology products like computer, smart phones .I like to fix electronics product
I am a new member of Steemit. I joined Steemit on June 22, 2018. This is my real account, not a fake.
I have a strong favorite in Steemit. The reason is that I want to exchange learning, make friends with people in the Steemit community. I have received the electronic money from Steemit, Since then I have decided, I have content that I can contribute to Steemit, and could even earn a bit more money when I was there. Steemit helps me accumulate more knowledge, a community to help each other grow together.
I recently knew Dtube a Youtube-like media network that I knew I was interested in creating content on the Dtube platform. I watched a lot of other Vlogger videos on Dtube, and I noticed that no one made funny video content and I would try to make funny videos but I do not know English. Talking to the community is hard to understand and I will try to create that difference.
My goal is to become one of the successful people in the Steemit and Dtube communities.
I want to become a part of Steemit and Dtube to further develop, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit devel

Sort:  

Hello da12357895! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello ANH, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome, good luck.

wellcome :)

welcome to join in steemit @da12357895

thank you so much

Welcome to Steem, @da12357895!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2981 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

hey buddy... your most welcome to the steemit. I'm a newbie here. I just join a couple of days ago. I want to learn more and more about steemit. I posted an article yesterday. if you like to check out my work you can follow this link Hypertext Markup Language (HTML). Thanks for sharing my thoughts. @sisodiyarj

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hey @da12357895 welcome to steemit. Hope you have a great time on the platform. I'm currently running a competition for new steemains to share their posts and you could win some SBD - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Feel free to enter

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @da12357895! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

xin chào :)))

Congratulations @da12357895! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!