HELLO STEEMIANS : I'm daceleb. I'm a newbie.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524764026642.jpg

Hi everybody !!! My name is Daceleb . I'm 20 years old. I was born and raised in Nigeria. I am currently a student of University of Portharcourt . My hobbies are playing games, watching movies, playing football, listening to music and most of all swimming
FB_IMG_1524764007075.jpg

I know to steemit through my friend that is @jajafresh . Steemit is a social network where I can share things that I like for everyone, and vice versa. I also want to learn and cultivate the knowledge that people share.

As a new member I am looking forward to receiving your help who have experienced. If possible I would like to get acquainted with all of you.

Thank you very much.
Thanks for reading.
DQmemzsJkdnYgPU7nw7EK9ptetwpdNWYGupxkLWKhyqgNgb_1680x8400 (3).png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @daceleb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steem daceleb

Hi there, welcome to steemit!

hi daceleb, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Welcome to the ship bro... Wish you luck and much earnings than you can imagine.. I'm honoured I referred to this wonderful platform

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you apart of the community.
Be creative. Happy Earning:)

Thanks happy earning to you too

Hi Daceleb! Welcome to the world of steemit. Have a nice day!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thank you new friend

Welcome to Steemit, you will love it here! @daceleb!

steempower .gif

Welcome to steemit @daceleb. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.