My first post on Steemit: what brings me here - Il mio primo post su Steemit: cosa mi porta qui

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

:

Hello everyone! Finally I was approved on Steemit and I can write my first presentation post! My name is Tommaso, I'm 24 and I'm from Milan (Italy).

I study at the agrarian faculty of the University of Milan and I play various instruments (bass, guitar, synthesizer and percussions) and I am passionate in painting and sculpture and, of course cryptocurrencies (not only for the monetary aspect of the thing but above all for the technological aspect and the revolution to which it can bring).

Since I was a child I have also been passionate about technology and in particular of computers, online forums and videogames, but, for three years from now I have literally escaped social networks, adopting fictitious names or deleting accounts directly; finally, the idea of a decentralized "social" with the characteristics of Steemit has made again intresting a world that in my mind was dead. The community seems to me one of the most active on the whole web (better then Sola or Sphere) and the project on which it's based is simply brilliant.

I joined Steemit (in addition to the reasons I just listed) because I think I have somethink (useful :p) to say: being this "something" an advice on a cryptocurrency, a freshly composed song, a guide on how to grow some plants (if you have some request please do them!), some "secret" tips you might not know..! And to read all this from you!

I hope I won't disappoint your expectations and I know you won't disappoint mine!

So that's all for my first "article", I hope my english was not too bad and I hope you will enjoy my contents!!

Happy Steemit and Happy New Year (late) to everyone,

T.

p.s. I am also pretty addicted in Photoshop, if you want a quick graphic for your Steemit profile just give me a call and we can arrange an accord for a few Doges (if you want a cover photo or a profile pic, otherwise of course for FREE!!) :)!

:

Ciao a tutti! Finalmente sono stato approvato su Steemit e posso scrivere il mio post di presentazione! Mi chiamo Tommaso, ho 24 anni e sono di Milano.

Studio agraria all'università e suono vari strumenti (basso, chitarra, sintetizzatori e percussioni), oltre ad essere appassionato di pittura, scultura e, naturalmente di criptovalute (non solo per l'aspetto monetario della cosa ma soprattutto per quello tecnologico e alla rivoluzione a cui può portare).

Fin da bambino sono anche stato appassionato di tecnologia e in particolare di computer, forum online e videogames, ma, da tre anni a questa parte ho letteralmente rifuggito i social network, adottando nomi fittizi o cancellando direttamente gli account; finamente, l'idea di un "social" decentralizzato con le caratteristiche di Steemit ha reso nuovamente interessante un mondo che altrimenti per me era come morto. La community mi sembra una delle più attive e migliori del web (migliore di Sola o Sphere) e il progetto su cui si basa è semplicemente geniale.

Mi sono iscritto su Steemit (oltre alle ragioni appena elencate) perchè penso di avere qualcosa (di utile) da dire; sia questo "qualcosa" un consiglio su una criptovaluta, una canzone appena composta, una guida su come coltivare alcune piante (se avete fatele pure!), dei "segreti" che potreste non conoscere.. e per leggere tutto questo da voi!

Spero di non deludere le vostre aspettative e so che voi non deluderete le mie!

Quindi questo è tutto per il mio primo "articolo", spero che l'inglese qui sopra non fosse così terribile e spero che vi piaceranno i miei contenut!!

Buono Steemit e buon anno nuovo (in ritardo) a tutti,

T.

p.s. Sono anche abbastanza "addicted" di Photoshop, se volete una grafica veloce per il vostro profilo Steemit contattatemi senza impegno e possiamo trovare un accordo per pochi Doge (se volete una foto cover o una foto profilo altrimenti qualsiasi consiglio è GRATUITO!!) :)!

Donations:
DOGE: DDyHQGbC5564nrHMVGfJr2V3C9KFGt25J9

"A Doge a day.. just a Doge a day, but still a Doge a day :D"

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit @daelime. Have fun and check al the FAQ and guideline posts available.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @daelime to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Benvenuto! Se ti interessa far parte di un ampio gruppo italiano che si supporta reciprocamente su Steemit, puoi unirti a noi su Discord: se vuoi, ti incollo il link.

Vai :)!! Se vuoi anche darmi un piccolo "powerup" di benvenuto è ben accetto ^_^