You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEX! Now i have your attention. Saying hey to all the Steemites and introducing myself.

Haha! I admit it. You got me. I'm new here as well but I don't have the marketing background to jump start my Steemit career so I'm slogging my way through one comment at a time. I enjoy following interesting people though and you seem like you might qualify. :-)

Like you, the crypto-currencies have taken up a lot of my time recently. I've actually blogged on them a couple times if you're interested. I'm no expert but I'm getting there....

Good luck with your marketing. This should be a good place for you to make use of your skills. And the fact that I think the Steem currencies are really going to be worth something down the road makes this a very synergistic place to be.

Anyway, welcome to the space and we'll see you around....

PS. Merida really does rock! :-)