Hello World

I'm daGrumpf (Pierre in real life),

I'm an Network guy, happily divorced, YES both!
the network guy, you known ? network.. those little thing is alway the root cause of all your problems ;-)
I'm born in 1979, looks old for a IT guy ?
From #France, this is the main cause of my bad spelling.

Why am I here? What is my motivation? Curiosity, Fun, maybe be a seed node.
Do I say I love network? ...
sometimes I do some shoot:
26233529_10212967604242334_369425664587077917_o.jpg
macro of a cisco 4507 #blackandwhite

right now i'm trying to setup my withness/seed-node

May STEEM(it) be to facebook, what google is to altavista

Sort:  

hey pierre willkommen auf steemit, sieht aus als wärst du deutschsprachig :)

absolutly not, français, english and some words of LSF (langues des Signes Française)

ohh ok welcome on steemit, i follow you

Congratulations @dagrumpf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dagrumpf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!