Notice me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_2746.JPG
Hello Steemit and everyone. I am Princess and I happen to love to write. It has been a while since I stopped writing and making poems. As I have heard about this, I think it is about time that I start writing again and enjoy the the thing that I love. I would really like to share my stories with you. I would like to read yours too. I am working as a language editor for 3 years now but I can assure you I wouldn't be editing any of your work. This is free writing and we should just enjoy playing with words. That is how we should do it, right? Nice to meet you all. Let's appreciate each other's work instead. Thank you for taking your time reading this. I know with the help of @surpassinggoogle I will be able to improve my writing skills. God bless you always. Ciao.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)I am new too:)

Thank you :)

nice intro & welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much.

What a beautiful!. Welcome to Steemit. Success...

Thank you so much.

I deeply enjoy writing and poetry as well! Welcome to Steemit :)

We enjoy the same thing. Thank you.

Congratulations @daicey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @daicey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!