The daily opinion is now on steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The daily opinion is now on steemit!

Hi steemit! All of you steemians are looking mighty beautiful today. I am glad to be making my exclusive wordlwide debut on steemit and thought I would take a moment to #introduceyourself.

thoughtballoon.jpg

What am I here for?

Well, I am here for all of you. I am going to be giving you my opinions, most likely daily, and I'm sure you will all love to hear all about them.

Sometimes this could be in the form of reviews - which, are ultimately just opinions anyway. Sometimes it may just be a flat out opinion on a certain subject matter - or maybe a mix of both.

What will you be giving your opinions on?

Whatever I feel like. No, seriously, whatever strikes my interest at the time. It could be a piece of new technology, software, a website, a new or old cryptocurrency, my predictions on the future, or the current state of affairs regarding world politics.

It appears that steemit exists to empower the world to have a voice on this fantastic, ever-interesting, sometimes chaotic, and always exciting social network. The rewards are a nice perk too. I suppose we'll see how much my opinion can be worth here. Let's hope it's more than the cliche of two cents.

Follow along, this will be an exciting ride.

How accurate are your opinions?

Extremely. Accurate. Opinions. The best opinions around. You would normally have to pay good money to obtain opinions of this type of quality. I will gladly settle for your upvotes, though.

And, that's the daily opinion.

Sort:  

HA! "You would normally have to pay good money..." Awesome writing style, looking forward to these opinions.

Hello ! looking forward to more of your posts here!

Thanks, likewise

Hi @dailyopinion ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels



Welcome to steemit @dailyopinion. Thank you for being here for us. With how you wrote your introduction, I am sure you'll provide awesome posts here with high quality content. I wish you all the best. Steem on!

welcome! to the steem room!

Welcome to steemit @dailyopinion. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome to steemit... You would love it here

Hello! @deegurl I post my first "Introduceyourself" I hope you upvote for me, I'd aprecciate it so much!

Thanks, I hope so

Hi! @dailyopinion I really loved your post! I'm new here at steemit I hope you vote for me on my first post about "introducemyself" I'd appreciate it so much. Thank you anyway <3

Very good!!!