Aloha Steemians, I'm Dakini-Dion!

As suggested I'm reintroducing myself with a photo of my Steemit proclamation!
I caught onto Steemit through my friend @Codylang, who is constantly inspiring myself and many others to check out various opportunities and outlets for personal growth and creativity. So here I am giving it a go!

With time I will add a variety of prose, poetry, photography, and personal insights that I find inspiring, contemplative and intriguing. At this point of my life I'm going through subtle, yet massive shifts of personal growth and transformation. It seems that a handful of my close circle of friends and also individuals I come across are experiencing similar changes in their lives. I'm here to listen, to give feedback and encourage through the process. It begins with 'positive thinking', but I aim to be a vehicle for transformation and accountability for whomever wishes to share that experience with me. For the first series of stories/posts I will share, I will introduce some of my current mental processes that I've been working with through this time of my life.

I hope to be of service to whomever come across my page, and I thank you for being here!
I love interactive platforms, so if you have anything to add, to share or just enjoy conversing - I'm open to your comments below!

And with that I'm in.
XO Dakini-Dion

Sort:  

Nice Shri Yantra shirt. :)

welcome to the Steemit world

Regard to the inscriptions on the sheet:

while(sentense.hasNextWord()) {
  readWord();
  if(sentense.lastWord()) {
    doNotHurryUp();
  }
}

why did you flag my post @zrc ?

 8 years ago  Reveal Comment