MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

933B8CA5-FA35-4473-982A-14CB67FB1335.jpeg
Hello everyone! I’m Dolly Anne and 22 years old from Philippines. I’m new here in Steemit and i would love to share my thoughts and experience here with everybody.
I also want to give thanks to my friends who introduce Steemit to me and help me with it.

Sort:  

Hello Dolly

Warmly welcome, dalyaaa. I think you'll enjoy in steemit.


Welcome to Steem @dalyaaa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you

Nice to meet you! Hope you will have great time here and meet many inspiring people! Have fun with steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you and you also!

Loading...

Hello! @dalyaaa Welcome to the platform, I hope you have success in your blog and you can grow, you have my support to grow and come up more and more together, Count on me! regards :)

Thank you so much! And i also hope you success. Love lots

Guess you forgot to #introduceyourself with the Civil Engineering post.
Maybe you should link that to this post. :-)
Anyway, welcome to the community

Yeah, i forgot to tag introduceyourself in the first one that i wrote. Anyway thank you for the comment. And also i will follow you

You're welcome. Thank you.

Hola como estas bienvenida

I hope you can try to comment to something i can understand. Thanks by the way!

Hi how are you? I wanted to welcome you to steemit, I know you do not speak in Spanish, when I write you I'll do it in English, I'm from Venezuela so I dominate more Spanish than English.

hello guys...welcome to steemit..If you like to follow me,please follow and then i will followback you asap 100%...Reply to this comment please

Hello Dear, Welcome to the amazzing world of Blogging and Sharing. Hope you have a pleasant stay and enjoy sharing your post. Make sure to stick only to Original content.
Upvoted 👍....Steem On!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey dolly! Welcome to steemit and glad to have you here! I hope you stick with us and grow your blog over time! With a little patience and effort you can really make steemit your own! I gave you a follow so I can keep up with your next posts. Never been to the Philippines yet but I’m planning on it

Much love from sunny South Africa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Dolly, you are lovely.