I'm here yes finally

FB_IMG_1518260612958.jpg

Hi everyone I'm damilola, a student of sociology in university of Benin, Nigeria.
I was introduced to steemit by a friend who said I can check it out,
So far j think there are great and lovely people here.
FB_IMG_1518260606946.jpg
About my likes I love nature and animals, my best friend is my little dog, so I will be sharing some lovely post on culture and before I forget I love cartoons.
Thanks for stopping by.
FB_IMG_1518260601192.jpg

Sort:  

Most welcome to steemit community
Best of luck

Welcome to steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time here.
What are your favourite cartoons? :)

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome damilola,

Good introductory post. But you are new so you don't get more upvotes. So i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for resteem and get your posts to more steemians so that your posts can get more upvotes and more money.

Good luck

Congratulations @dami-lee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!