Introduce my name @dandim

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

good afternoon steemian around the world.specially steemian in Aceh, tonight I want to introduce myself to you all because I am just a beginner here.before that I would like to thank the CEO steemit @ned and also to the brother brother who was first present in steemian and i really hope your support is all.

Thank you @dandim

Sort:  

Welcome to this great Community!

Hello dandim! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome:)

hi dandim, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds


Welcome to Steemit @dandim!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Selamat bergabung di steemit @dandim

Welcome to steemit @dandim semoga sukses selalu 👍

Welcome, good post, if you need a friend we are here to help you,
good luck in this beginning.

Hi and welcome to steemit.. good luck 👍

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.

Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome!
And if you want to win small amounts od SBD try entering the contest

This post has received a 10.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

We are excited to see you join us here, @dandim!

Hey @dandim,

Your introduction look very similar to @syahira, are you friends? It's always good to join Steemit with friends so that you guys will support each other and grow together :)

Welcome to Steemit and I am here to offer you an opportunity.

To introduce myself, I'm a scout from Steemit Greeters Guild, @greetersguild. We are a community that wants to help newbies like you.

Your contents definitely deserve more upvotes and views, so I am offering you an opportunity. Right now, our founder @terminallyill is hosting our biggest contest, Operation Save a Newbie.

I suggest you to participate by posting your best post within 24 hours because you deserve better upvotes and views. Paste your post link in the post's comment and tag me @tifaong as your referral. Then I can support you in your endeavours.

I get rewards too when you tag me as your referral :)

I wish you all the best in this contest!