You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduceyourself (Gabriela Colina)

Hiya! Welcome to the platform, Gatica!
:)

You gave us a lot to go on, so I'm just going to ask all the questions I have all at once, lol

You mentioned that you are here on Steemit to earn a bit more income. What kind of posts/content/conversations do you plan to make to reach that goal?

What are you studying?

Who's the little guy with you in the second photo?

You also mentioned you like movies. What genres?

Feel free to shoot back with any questions you have! There's lots of cool and helpful people here, so I encourage you to reach out and talk with various people about how to make a profit through Steemit (I'm not an expert on that particular subject, so I might not be too much help there, lol).
It's definitely slow going at first for most people, so don't feel discouraged if it takes a little while to build some momentum on your Steemit account!