Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello steemers (is that how we should call ourselves?);

My name is Daniela, I'm a 29 year old Attorney from Venezuela and I'm still down the road of trying to figure out what it is I want to do in life (being a lawyer was never my dream)... So, here on steemit I'll post about pretty much everything I enjoy on a daily basis, especially recipes of my vegetarian journey and my effort trying to transition to a vegan diet while living in a third world country.

Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

welcome Daniela,

Hope you will have a good time on steemit!

I am new also...please follow and upvote me also!
Will post my first travel blog later today!

Lots of people from Venezuela on steem! It must be popular there!!
Looking forward to your blogs!

follow plus upvoted
Steem on!

Thank you!

Hello and welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you!

You are very welcome!

Hello Daniela, nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too...

Hi Daniela... Welcome to #Steemit... Let's support each other and grow our network and grow ourself... 😊😊😊

Thank you!

I welcome you to visit my profile at anytime... :)

Hi Daniela! Welcome to Steemit, you are going to love it here! ⭐️

If you are looking for some easy vegan recipes, check out my profile.

Also if you have any questions about the Steemit platform feel free to ask me 😄

Will do, thank you!

Bienvenida Daniela ! espero que te vaya super bien en steemit. Un consejo: es mejor publicar un post por día ♥ así muchas personas podrán verlos todos a diario.

Muchas gracias por el consejo! Así lo haré :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love you photo and I love attorneys and law and justice.

LOL thank you Joey!

Bienvenida (tarde pero seguro jejeje), espero que nos llevemos muy bien. Te di mi upvote, y ojala te vaya muy bien en la red, que por lo que veo, vas super bien con este post, muchos éxitos y ojala tengamos oportunidad de conversar,me hace ilusion. Un abrazo.