HELLO! IT'S ME, DANIEL RANGEL!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMERS! This is Daniel Rangel, a 21 years old guy who studies architecture, whose sign is taurus, who loves wings, boneless and pizza and whose dream is to travel around the world.
I'll start this post telling you some things about me... I live in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico, this city is known as the city of the mountains, because literally, we are surrounded by mountains. I've been living here my whole life, I've lived my childhood here, grown up here, and I've made exceptional and wonderful friends here in Monterrey.

This is me... and the next photos are from places in Monterrey, all these photos are taken by me.
Captura de pantalla 2017-06-22 a la(s) 00.31.23.png

Captura de pantalla 2017-06-22 a la(s) 02.02.05 1.png

Captura de pantalla 2017-06-22 a la(s) 02.02.17.png

Captura de pantalla 2017-06-22 a la(s) 02.03.00.png

Captura de pantalla 2017-06-22 a la(s) 02.02.29.png

My school life.
3 years ago when I was 18, I graduated from High School, and as soon as I finished High School I entered to Med School. I spent two years of my life studying in med school, but.. that wasn't what I expected for my life in college... why? because, studying medicine is not as we see on Grey's Anatomy, studying medicine is totally a heavy and stressful career, that's why I quit it. I have so many friends who study Medicine and they love it, and it's true what they say, that is one of the most wonderful and beautiful careers, but what I've always loved is fashion and design, not only fashion design, also interior design, architecture and art. So, after I left MedSchool, I entered to Architecture College, and this is what I'm studying. I've finished my first year of college already, and I hope to keep on this, because this is what I love the most.

I share with you this picture of my final project of this semester. I made all the architectural plans, and also de model.
Captura de pantalla 2017-06-22 a la(s) 02.01.26.png

I consider myself as a patient, honest, responsible, creative and happy and funny person. I'm patient when I need to be patient, I'm responsible when I have to be responsible. I'm happy when I must be happy, and that means e-v-e-r-y s-i-n-g-l-e day of my life, because we must be happy!!
I love hearing music, I like pop, rock, edm, I'm a very huge fan of Avicii, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Lorde, Ariana Grande, David Guetta, Katy Perry and other singers. I like to eat desserts every time I can, my favorite dessert is the Milky Way Chocolate cake, I love tacos, Mexican food, Arabian food, sushi etc. I love to travel a lot, and as I said before, that's my dream, to travel around the whole world. I'm also a big fan of Disney, big fan of its movies, its songs, its parks, everything of Disney is magical.

Omg, I have so many things to tell you about me, but I will tell you a little of my life in different posts.
I hope you have enjoyed and understood this because I'm still learning English, but it's a challenge for me, to learn different languages so I'm putting them on practice.

I'm very very very happy of sharing a little of my life with you guys!
Danny.


¡HOLA STEEMERS! Éste es Daniel Rangel, un chico de 21 años que estudia arquitectura, cuyo signo es tauro, que ama las alitas y la pizza y cuyo sueño es viajar por el mundo.

Voy a empezar este post diciéndole algunas cosas sobre mí ... Vivo en Monterrey, Nuevo León, México, esta ciudad es conocida como la ciudad de las montañas, porque estamos literalmente rodeados de montañas. He estado viviendo aquí toda mi vida, he vivido aquí mi infancia, crecido aquí, y he hecho amigos excepcionales y maravillosos aquí en Monterrey.

Mi vida escolar.
Hace 3 años, cuando yo tenía 18, me gradué de la preparatoria, y tan pronto como salí, entré a la Escuela de Medicina. Pasé dos años de mi vida estudiando en la escuela de medicina, pero .. eso no era lo que esperaba para mi vida en la universidad ... ¿por qué? Porque estudiar medicina no es como se ve en Grey's Anatomy, estudiar medicina es una carrera pesada y estresante, por eso lo dejé. Tengo tantos amigos que estudian medicina y les encanta, y es verdad lo que dicen, que es una de las carreras más maravillosas y bellas, pero lo que siempre he amado yo, es la moda y el diseño, no sólo el diseño de moda, también el diseño de interiores, la arquitectura y el arte. Así que, después de que salí de la escuela de medicina, entré en el Colegio de Arquitectura, y esto es lo que estoy estudiando. Ya he terminado mi primer año de universidad, y espero seguir con esto, porque esto es lo que más me gusta.

Comparto con ustedes esta foto de mi proyecto final de este semestre. Hice todos los planos arquitectónicos, y también el modelo.

Me considero una persona paciente, honesta, responsable, creativa, feliz y divertida. Soy paciente cuando necesito ser paciente, soy responsable cuando tengo que ser responsable. Estoy feliz cuando debo ser feliz, y eso significa c-a-d-a d-í-a de mi vida, porque debemos ser felices !!
Me encanta escuchar música, me gusta el pop, rock, edm, soy un gran fan de Avicii, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Lorde, Ariana Grande, David Guetta, Katy Perry y otros cantantes. Me gusta comer postres cada vez que puedo, mi postre favorito es el pastel de chocolate Milky Way, me encantan los tacos, la comida mexicana, la comida árabe, sushi, etc. Me encanta viajar mucho, y como he dicho antes, es mi sueño, viajar alrededor del mundo entero. También soy un gran fan de Disney, gran fan de sus películas, sus canciones, sus parques, todo de Disney es mágico.

Tengo muchas cosas que contarles sobre mí, pero les contaré un poco de mi vida en diferentes posts.
Espero que hayan disfrutado y entendido esto porque todavía estoy aprendiendo inglés, pero es un desafío para mí, aprender idiomas diferentes, así que los estoy poniendo en práctica.

¡Estoy muy muy feliz de compartir un poco de mi vida con ustedes!
Danny.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @danielrangel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @danielrangel I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much, hope you enjoyed my post. !!!!

Welcome to Steemit @danielrangel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to the community mate! :]

thank you!!

Welcome to steemit Bossman! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thank u Charles!

No problem, just started 2 weeks ago :)

¡Bienvenido a Steemit!

Tenemos un chat para la comunidad hispana de Steemit. Puedes entrar aquí: https://steemithispanos.moisescardona.me

¡Saludos!

¡Welcome to Steemit! Luck! ¡Bienvenido a Steemit!

Hello and welcome to this platform to share ideas and mostly your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,
@indepthstory

Congratulations @danielrangel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community, Daniel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Bienveindo Paisano! Nos estamos leyendo! Ya te seguimos.
Si tienes alguna duda o necesitas aclaraciones sobre Steemit no dudes en contactarnos! Saludos y suerte!

Congratulations @danielrangel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danielrangel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!