You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Female Traveler

Well hello and welcome. A simple request...please deliver those tiny, nuanced interactions you have with people as you wander around - there can be insight galore in those serendipitous encounters. And those of us who are momentarily stuck in sedentary lives need this type of very human reporting to refresh our perspectives of how the world is working outside of our little, isolated thought bubbles.

Sort:  

Hello, Daniel! Thank you for the idea that you have suggested. My interactions with the people I meet here and there have shaped my character so far, as I learn from and listen to their stories. And as I have mentioned in my last blog about art, a great deal of what I know about the latter was offered by someone I met in a foreign country.
Thank you for your time.