Una simple presentación/A simple presentation

Buenas! Soy Daniel González. Recién creé mi cuenta de steemit y creo necesario presentarme.
Vivo en Caracas, Venezuela. Estudio en la Universidad Simón Bolívar.
Le he cogido cierto gusto a escribir en mis ratos libres, por ello terminé aquí. Soy aficionado de la animación en general, videojuegos, tecnología..no les sorprenda que escriba de dichos temas a menudo.
Espero llevarme bien con todos, en un ambiente de saludable tolerancia en que pueda intercambiar opiniones sin problema.
En fin, os dejo con una foto mía :)

IMG_20171215_140129283.jpg

Un saludo!

English

Greetings! I'm Daniel González. I recently created my Steemit account and a presentation seems necessary.
I live in Caracas, Venezuela. I study in the Simón Bolivar University.
I've come to like writing in my free whiles, hence the reason I'm here. I'm a huuuge animation, videogames and tech fan, don't be surprised if I frequently write about those topics .
I hope to get along with everyone, in an environment of healthy tolerance in which opinions can be shared without problems.
Anyways, here's a pic of mine :)

See you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danielxgl to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Bienvenido! Upvoted y Followed!

Bienvenido Mi pana

Muchas gracias :P

Welcome to steemit @danielxgl! I think you'll really like it here :)

Thank you! :)

You're welcome!