Hey you! I want you to know me / Hey tú Me gustaría que me conocieras!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

  Hi every one, my name is Daniel and I want to talk about me. 

  Hola a todos, mi nombre es Daniel y quiero hablar sobre mí.

 Who am i? I am a young musician from Venezuela, 22 years old to be exactly. I was born and live my whole life in Caracas, an incredible city in an incredible country (in many different ways).


(This is an actual view from my window, isn't beautiful?)
(Esta es una vista desde mi ventana, ¿No es hermoso?)

¿Quién soy? Soy un joven Venezolano, estudiante de música y tengo 22 años. Nací y viví toda mi vida en Caracas, una increíble ciudad en un increíble país (en maneras muy diferentes)   

 

What I do?
My hobby, passion and carreer is the music, I play the guitar since i was 15 and after that, thanks to some events and decisions that I wasn't sure that was a good idea, I am almost achieving university degree in music (Jazz guitar to be precise).

¿Qué hago?
Mi pasatiempo, pasión y carrera es la música, toco la guitarra desde los 15 años y luego de eso, gracias a algunos eventos y decisiones que no estaba seguro si eran buenas ideas, estoy a punto de lograr un grado universitario en música (Guitarra Jazz para ser precisos).



My fisrt music love was the thrash metal, Metallica was the band that change everything for me, many years of them and other similars make a big difference in my life, then I met the progressive metal thanks to @cronosclocks and that was a whole turn in what I like, Dream Theater did a very useful mind changing and thanks to them I am the musician I never though I would be. My love for music it's now very general, I love every kind of music (if it's good), generes like Jazz, Funk, Blues, Latin, Rock, Bossa, and many others that i think I can appreciate and that's why I can love my carreer so much.



Mi primer amor musical fue el Thrash Metal, Metallica fue la banda que cambió todo para mí, muchos años oyéndolos a ellos y otros similares hicieron una gran diferencia en mi vida, luego conocí el Metal Progresivo gracias a @cronosclocks y eso fue un giro completo a lo que me gustaba, Dream Theater hicieron en mi un increíble cambio de mentalidad y gracais a ellos soy el músico que jamás pensé que sería. Mi amor por la música es ahora bastante general, me encanta cualquier clase de música (que sea buena), géneros como el Jazz, Funk, Blues, Latin, Rock, Bossa y muchos otros que creo que puedo apreciar y eso es lo que amo tanto de mi carrera.


Another thing that I love to do and not many people know about it is that I'm a Red Cross volunteer. The will to make at least a little bit of goodness in this times of hard living is really rewarding for me.

Otra cosa que amo hacer y que mucha gente no sabe es que soy un voluntario de la Cruz Roja. La voluntad de hacer al menos algo de bien en estos tiempos tan difíciles es realmente gratificante para mí.



Why Steemit?
So I know about Steemit sometime ago but I wasn't sure if that was for me, I believe that if you are going to use a social network like this you really have to make good content, and I wasn't sure about what to do, my head was empty for ideas. Then my very close friend @cronosclocks came to me and said "Hey man what are you doing? You have too many things to talk about, give it a try!" And that was a few dasy of that... After a while, for some cosmic energy and reorganization of the universe there was plenty of positive comentaries about what I do whit my music and my studies and I was very surprise with that, so I decide to follow my besties advice (she was almost anoying about that haha) and decided to give it a try.

¿Por qué Steemit?
Yo supe de Steemit algún tiempo atrás pero no estaba seguro de si era para mí, yo creo que si vas a utilizar una red social como ésta, deberías hacer contenido realmente bueno y no estaba seguro sobre qué hacer, mi cabeza estaba vacía de ideas. Luego mi muy cercana amiga @cronosclocks vino y me dijo "¿Qué haces con tu vida? Tienes demasiadas cosas para hablar, ¡Inténtalo!" Y esos fueron varios días de lo mismo... Poco tiempo después, por alguna energía cósmica y reorganización del universo hubo cantidad de comentarios positivos acerca de lo que yo hago con mi música y cosas que estudio y yo estaba bastante sorprendido por eso, así que decidí seguir el consejo de mi amiga (Ya estaba siendo algo molesta al respecto jaja) y decidí intentarlo.

What i would do in here?
I would love to post really good content about the music that I love, or some aspects of it, and the music I make, talk obut it, how I created it, how to analyzing it, tell you why it's so cool, what inspires me when I create, why i'm doing this or that. I hope it would be a really nice experiencie, and if you take this path with me I would be very gratefull.

¿Qué haría aquí?
Me encantaría postear contenido realmente bueno acerca de la música que amo, o algunos aspectos de ella, de la música que hago, hablar de ella, cómo la creo, cómo lo analizo, decirles qué es tan cool sobre ella, qué me inspira cuando creo, por qué hago esto y lo otro. Espero sea una experiencia genial, y ustedes siguen este camino conmigo estaré realmente agradecido.



Thanks for reading! See you soon.
Gracias por leer! Nos veremos pronto.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Daniel.Garcia.3108

Sort:  

Great you volunteer for the Red Cross - Huge respect for that man! ;)

Thank you! i will talk more about it in the near future. (y)


Welcome to Steem @danig.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks! i will surely read all that material, really appreciate it.

hi welcome to steemit, have and enjoy huh?

What is life whitout ejoying? ;)

Hi @danig, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thanks, i'm hoping that my friends and readers guide me in the right way.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

It's good to know that, i hope my work will have enough brain on it haha.
I will surely check your content, thanks for the inviting, tech it's something really fascinating for me too. I would let you know my thoughs


Welcome to Steemit @danig!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Really appreciate the welcoming and help, thank you very much, i will check all that information, thanks again.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

I will study everything i can about steemit! And will joing your channel 👍

Hi @danig welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :)

I surely will, thanks!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks, i'll try to not disappoint

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @danig

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Muchísimas gracias, en verdad lo aprecio, revisaré el contenido lo antes posible.

Ains miren quien llego! Ahora si se prendió este betaaaa! @juandavidartal @joedukeg @ramoncinibass @bleendingheart67

Ay que bellooooooooo

Thanks for it, I'll keep it in mind.