Introduce me

Hola amigos de steemit, esta es mi primera publicación y quisiera hablarles un poco sobre mí.
Me llamo Daniela Gutierrez Orrego, soy de Venezuela. nací en un municipio del Estado Zulia llamado Machiques de Perijá. Es un pequeño pueblo de este estado. Actualmente estoy terminando de cursar el ultimo año de Medicina en La Universidad del Zulia ubicada en Maracaibo.Soy una mujer de múltiples intereses, por lo cual quiero explorar al máximo lo que esta red puede ofrecer. Que me conozcan y conocerlosPronto estaré publicando sobre ciencia, deportes, belleza, comida y sobre cualquier tema que considere de interés.
Gracias por permitirme ser parte ser parte de esta gran comunidad, espero aprender algo nuevo cada día.
ESTOY MUY ANIMADA! HOLAAA

Hello friends of steemit, this is my first post and I would like to tell you a little bit about me.
My name is Daniela Gutierrez Orrego, I am from Venezuela. I was born in a municipality of the Zulia State called Machiques de Perija. It is a small town of this state. I am currently finishing my last year of medicine in the University of Zulia located in Maracaibo. I am a woman of multiple interests, so I want to explore to the maximum what this network can offer. Let me know and know them. Soon I will be publishing about science, sports, beauty, food and any topic you consider interesting.
Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this great community, I hope to learn something new every day.

I'm very excited

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @danig2108 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Danig2108 ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @digital-gypsy, he boosted his post value to $5.06 , which was $3.56 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.28478 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Danig2108 !

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Danig2108 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Danig2108 I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome to the Steemit community, @Danig2108 !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Hello @danig2108. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-3a-semana-cinalli



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

welcome to steemit community. Soy tambien de venezuela, Trujillo. Espero te sientas lo mejor posible acá en Steemit @danig2108

Welcome to Steemit @danig2108!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @danig2108 Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Bienvenida Daniela

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hail @danig2108, it's good to meet a new member.

Welcome!

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Congratulations @danig2108! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘