reintroducing myself- The rise of a simple steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello steemit, i realized i didnt introduce my self properly. i am new on steemit, I am glad to be in this awesome place, it all started when I was actually with my bonky friend, it was strange of him when am taking to him and he neglected me as if I was talking to myself. Ahh! So pathetic I feel at first, but I could not bear it. I interrupted him and I ask him angrily, what the fuck with such attitude? he apologized and he also explained this captivating steemit me. Wow! It was indeed so fascinating to take away someone’s attention, so I decided to join instantly.
ABOUT ME;
I am Danjuma, my friends call me dj primo. I am a graduate in leather technology. Currently, I run dee jay activities, I make exclusive hair cut for both men and women, also I produce high class foot wares for men and women as well, to say it all; I am a fashion designer by passion and leather technologist by profession, I am from Lagos-Nigeria.
FEW WORDS TO DESCRIBE ME
Always optimistic about life
highly talented
skillful
ambitionist

MY HOBBIES;
Reading motivational and inspiring articles
travelling adventure
graphic designing
deejaying
danjuma.jpg
WHAT I WILL BE DOING ON STEEMIT;
I will start by introducing concepts about leather, 'the golden mine' , how it can be converted by tanning from the raw hide and skin of a carcass undergoing both chemical and physical processes before it became an article called leather. The leather is used for different porposes such as shoes. Bags, garment, glove, chamois etc.
There shall be a videos, slideplay on how the leather produced can be used for footware making especially sandals.

they say; Work without play, makes jack a dull boy; my cool non stop can be incorporated. so you follow and upvote my articules, you will be enjoying my cool deejay mix in both hiphops, blues, jazz etc
Don’t forget,I still remain DEEJAY PRIMO ON THE WHEEL OF STEEL.
I am really looking forward to getting to know you steemian, for the mean time drop by and say hi to me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)