My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian .. Introduce me @danny96and my real name is murdani, commonly called
sidan.
image

I come from one of Gampong in Baktiya Sub-district, North Aceh, namely Gampong cotkumbang. Although I come from Gampong but my mindset and my way of life is not Gampong-an. one of the proofs is that now I am joining one of the best Blockchain-based Cryptocurrency in the World that is Steemit.
I know Steemit since November 2017, but I was only able to join yesterday on January 31, 2018 ..the first time I know Steemit because my friend @adfizz who when met always conveys the advantages of joining steemit, so the more days I am more interested to join Steemit, plus many Steemian in my area that make me more confident forjoining Steemit, among them are @adfizz @fachrul21 @arie.moela @dsmoker @rezarizaldi and @danar.miswari.

And that's the introduction of myself, hopefully here we can cooperate and help each other.
Thanks. Best Regards Steemian Indonesia

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Yes welcome back for sure i follow you thanks @bestcontent

From one Danny to another(although you're not technically a Danny), welcome to steemit!!

@team-solutions has up-voted & re-steemed your post.
Thank you for the great content. I am not a bot, just someone spreading a good message :)

Thank you for the nice message you give me best regards @team-solution

Welcome to steemit @danny96. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you for the information @tuanis