A little about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone!!!

hive imagem.png

My name is Danyela Helena. I'd rather be called Helen.

I'm 24 years old!!

I'm from Poland and I love writing. What I do most in life is to write, besides studying questions related to mythology, history, animals, nature ....

I have few financial resources, as long as I have more, I want to travel a lot and to know other continents !!

I prefer to write in English, because I'm training. I want to someday be a book writer to be published in English. Please forgive my English mistakes. Sometimes I use google translator to put my writing.

I intend to live in England in a few years.

I'm not a very pretty girl. I'm always on a diet. I hope someday I can lose some weight and know true love forever.

Every year I travel to a different country, because my father has to travel to work. I've been going for about 2 months and I bring my experiences from these places.

Here on this site, I want to write to you the things I learn about the subjects I like. Besides reading, I like to practice ballet, travel and go to parties.

I do not want to expose my life to anyone, family, etc. I will post only the things that I study and that I live in the day to day.

I hope you like me and can give suggestions on this my introduction post. I'm a little anxious and I'm nervous here to write it.

I hope you can support me on my journey here and can make many friends.

Sort:  

Recibe una cordial Bienvenida a Steemit, es un placer poder compartir contigo.

thank you, luisa

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and I love to travel too and was in Canada and Vietnam and Hawaii. love your smile.

thank you, i am glad

They let you into England? I know people who could not come into England.

Hello, and welcome. You seem nice and are very pretty. You will find your forever true love. Just be patient and don't sacrifice for less then you deserve. As far as being on Steemit, you'll find it's a good environment and that most people are nice and welcoming. I've only been here a few days and I love it. I wish you the best of luck and will follow you and upvote to help you get started. All my love to you and all of yours. And I pray our creator blesses you.

thank you, i am waiting for true love.
i have to learn all about steemit

We can wait for true love and we also be that love and prepare and go down a path towards a destiny that is better and better than anything else. Each ay and each moment matters.

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

done, thank you

people who ask to follow.... i dont know... look for people who are interesting for you.
welcome and dont say you are not beautiful, be confident and love life

i will try brittan

PLZ VOTE MY POST.

Welcome to steemit Danyela !!

thank you, welcome you too

welcome to the community ..
best regards from me ahyar

thank you, i will learn this steemit

It's nice to meet you Danyela. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

ok, i will post in some hours, thank you a lot

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dany Helena from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please do not underestimate your appearance. You are very pretty and have a beautiful smile, pearly teeth, breathtaking eye color. Welcome to Steemit by the way :)) Upvoted.

thank you, i grow up listen that i am not so beautiful. Sorry

But it doesn't change the truth and I'm not the only one who says that in here :))