Reintroduction of my humble self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello peeps, my name is Daniel. I am a Nigerian. I am from Akwa Ibom state, Uruan Local Government .I graduated from the University of Uyo (UNIUYO) in 2016/2017 with a Bachelors degree in Computer Science. I am currently serving (NYSC) in Ogun State. This is a "reintroduction" Bcos I forgot my password for over 6months, i just stumbled upon it recently.i'm a tech lover. If you love soccer, good music, movies, food etc. then you just found a fan. I like funny people and I dislike fake people. If you are wondering which soccer team I support, the time has come to stop wondering, I am a bona-fide Barcelona fan, greatest club in the world..lol.
Greatest player ever.... MESSI (wink).. #TongueOut. Anyways I'm just freaking glad that I am back to you guys, I really missed you people. I know I have missed a lot and its not going to be a walk in the park , but I'm going to try my best, and with you guys support.. It's going to be a thrilling journey.Can't wait to start reading your amazing posts.

2016-10-17_10.19.53.jpg
Chilling wit my future ride........ #wink
DSC_0349.JPG
I and wilz (my long time Pal)
DAN 20160802_103219.jpg

IMG-20170118-WA0012.jpg
I and my sweet sis

FB_IMG_14721432918018380.jpg
Chilling wit my lil bro.... Looking fly right?.. Lol

Sort:  

dont forget to upvote my post and follow me too

Welcome to steemit :)

Popcorn!

My popcorn has finally decided to use the second part of his brain properly.

Welcome to the community brother. Enjoy

I'm the only one permitted to call him "popcorn" any other person caught doing that will be flagged

welcome @dannyz to the world of steemit i believe a whole lot of goodies await you here but remember original content reigns supreme here

#steemit

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

My buddy buddy...happy to finally have you here. You will love it here, just relax, create some good content, socialize...and have fun while you earn.

I'm curious how much you paid to promote this.

Just 0.01.....does Dat satisfy ur curiosity?

You mean .001. lol Thank you for replying. I figured it out after I posted my comment. I think you got a pretty good deal. I recently started promoting my posts as well.