My first post and it's time to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am a newbie here in steemit. You can call me Apple and my husband is Dan, that’s why our username is danple2018. My friend has been convincing me to join steemit, but because of my hectic schedule, I have just joined. Now I have a little free time, so I grab the chance to introduce myself. I'm a member of a band. I am the singer and my husband is the guitarist. We have lots of live gigs so we often get back home late ...

pickle cat.jpg
Our baby pickel

We have a pet cat, she is Pickel- smart and super cute! I love art and music, so I am excited to post my artworks and some of our recorded live performances soon. I expect to meet more people here and be friends with them.

apple jane 2.jpg

with my friend - she introduced steemit to us

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @danple2018, for sure you will enjoy the best social media platform ever...steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

thanks a lot!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

sure , thanks!

Hi, I'm here new, I like your blog, I hope for reciprocity.

Welcome and enjoy:)

wow, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit wahibfersi ;)

Beautiful cat!!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

yes we can, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community. I look forward to hearing your music! :)

thanks a lot @lifeplus1 . yes, I will be posting it when I'm free...

Hey!
I liked your post very much.
I follow you, I will be aware of your posts, it would be very nice if you will help me in the same way, thank you.

Sure, thanks!

hey thanks for your upvote i really appreciate that thanks

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

welcome to steemit danple2018 and enjoy stay here .

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

hello and welcome @danple2018~~

Welcome to Steemit! Cute cat.
Have a nice day!