A Greetings and An Experiment [Testing, Testing, One, Two...]

797085703711006720.jpeg

#Mindschan image courtesy of ɐqoɐ, a now deleted user over at #Minds

Hello, I'm a crazed and often silently-lurking hack-level erotica writer that has wandered onto this platform, driven here by the fact that my last foray into the often baffling lands of social media kept being soured by admins with an odd obsession of conflating cat-girl dolls with images of real-life child rape.

... I don't get it either, but hey, maybe folks here agree and I'll just move on once again. Time, as always, will tell.

About my writing style: if it does not either give you nightmares and make you uncomfortable in your moral center, I didn't do my job or you should seek mental-health guidance. Also, I've only released one actual story, thus I am a hack whose output doesn't even qualify me as a writer let alone a novelist. Juuust in case anyone thinks I'm trying to put on airs. My general wheelhouse is taboo topics. Since this is going into the introduceyourself tag area, I'll leave that part up to your imagination.

Don't know if I'll be doing anything with Steemit or if I'll just use it as another place to lurk. Mostly at this point interested if I can attract and get swatted down early by one of these 'whale' things I keep seeing popup during my browsing. That would be both amusing and quite clarifying.

Sort:  

Wow!this introduction tells a how talented must be.I look forward to reading more of your stuffs.All the best in this 2018.I just followed you.@malorimorow

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)