Introducing myself

Hi, this is Darkhorrow! I´m a student in computer engineering (currently in 3rd course). Since I was 15 I´ve been really curious about blockchain and the future innovations it would bring to us.

So now, I´m trying little by little to improve my programming skills to be part of this whole world about cryptocurrency and smart contracts.

Moreover, I´ve always wanted to give it a try to be a content publisher. I was in charge of technology section in a Facebook page called 'Alternative' (not working anymore) and had my own account in bitlanders, but it´s main public are from asia and I couldn´t bring them the posts they wanted.

To talk a little about my hobbies, I would say I´m an anime fan (not into that extreme thing that rules internet though). Some examples of the anime I like are Corpse party, Black bullet and Yumekui Merry.

My music tastes are mainly focused on rock and techno. My favourite band is Hollywood Undead.

From now on, I will try to do a post per day. I´m not sure of the topics yet, so if you have any suggestion, don´t hesitate to comment it and probably I will do it.

Thanks in advance for accepting me in Steemit community, see you around :D

Sort:  

Hi @darkhorrow, Welcome to steemit community. here is the website that help you get maximum upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Hi There and welcome to Steemit x

Thank you :3 Hope you like my content when I start posting it.

Welcome Darkhorrow! I've listened to some Hollywood Undead in my day. Good stuff! Enjoy Steemit!

Thanks! See you around.

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

Thank you for the advices!

You're welcome.

You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman comments.png

Welcome darkharrow to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks for your comment! Also, thanks for the link, it was really instructive. See you around!

If you have questions just hallor

Welcome to steemit @darkhorrow.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for all those @, gonna check 'em out!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Hi Darkhorrow, welcome to steemit. This is platform where you can make fun and earn money. Best of luck @darkhorrow

Thank you! I´m looking for it :3

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks for the tip! I´m going to see your content right now.