This is me: with love from me to the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Darrnick

Hi, I am Darnick.
I'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria (Eastern heartland) and currently a pharmacy student at the University of Nigeria, Nsukka.
I'm still an amateur when it comes to drawing (trying to get better).

Here's more about myself...
I have a passion for Art and crafts, photography, delicious recipes, great poetry, fashion, effortlessly beautiful music. I love having new ideas and creating stuff.
Some nights I burn in the fire of my own thoughts. I believe in the power of creativity... Expressing oneself in a nonverbal language of emotions without even having to say to a word. I express myself non-verbally most times.

My subsequent posts are going to revolve around these and I really hope you do stick around.
And finally,
Invest in yourself
That's the best gift you can ever give to "you"
Fall in love with your soul, spirit, mind and body baby 🤗🤗🤗

IG: @dar_ni_ck

#introduceyourself #busy #steemit #Nigeria #stach

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Done dear

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~

Lets be friends, welcome to steemit

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Done, pls kindly follow back too

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

welcome!

fav here :)

Thank you dear