Hello World (English Version)

Hello my name ... well my nickname is Darnigther

In most post "introduceyourself" upload photos of their daily lives and who they are however I am already tired of that stereotype to interact through the web.
If people would like to know my real name and my daily life this facebook, Instagram, Twitter. The goal or at least my vision of estemit is to share knowledge and be different from other social networks.


I am also fed up with the typical stereotype of work or as I call it "Slavery". By means of steemit I intend to share several of the knowledge that is acquired about the new economy.


What am I going with this?
 
It's simple we are not in the time where you had to study to generate a good income. That is completely FALSE I know of engineers who end up in a completely different job than the one that specialized.

One can acquire extra income to slowly loosen the chains that stop us from fulfilling our dream or goals since money is indispensable today to do any kind of thing (In the near future are a series of post dedicated to this matter )
 
Personal tastes
 
As far as tastes are concerned I enjoy a lot of entertainment like Series, Movies, Anime, Standups etc
EXAMPLE (Lucifer)


EXAMPLE (Great Torino)


EXAMPLE (Guilty crown)

  
 Also lately I explore the world of literature through wattpad, Platform in which I am also creating my own novel (This is in my native language Spanish)

                                                                               INTRODUCCION 

Solían contarme historias de tiempos en los que todo nos  pertenecía, el mundo era prácticamente nuestro… Tiempos en los que  había libertad, tiempos en los que vivir era lo más hermoso.

Cursamos actualmente el año 2450, Hace dos siglos estábamos en pleno  apogeo de lo que algunos llamarían maravilloso, desde mi punto de vista  su propia ambición fue su ruina. Ciudadelas destruidas, calles  solitarias donde lo único que es perceptible es el frio de la oscuridad y  la incertidumbre de que hay mas allá.

La gente como tal se resguarda y evita salir lo menos posible salvo que  sea por necesidades básicas tales como los víveres o en el caso de los  enfermos las medicinas. Salir de las colonias se considera suicidio,  aunque hay pocos valientes que deciden ir en busca de lo desconocido y  descubrir poco a poco la verdad del cómo es que el ser humano paso de  ser dueño de todo a ser el último peldaño de la existencia misma

La magnitud de los acontecimientos que estaban por plasmarse en la misma  realidad en la que estoy no tenía precedentes, Aun no estaba preparada  para lo que iba a pasar

 

Keep reading

 

I love web development especially with the stack MEAN


I already did something long so I leave it right here, There is a lot of content that in the future I will share this community, so if they decide to follow me and even more, they give an air of what I am going to upload

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @darnigther! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

good post & welcome to steemit.

❇️ Boost your steemit income with this trick❇️
Here :
https://steemfollower.com/?r=225 LOGIN with your steemit ID
@suhaimi

Hello to @darnigther, I Follow - Upvote You ,,
You Upvote and Follow Me ???
And You Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Congratulations @darnigther! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler

Lucifer fan here

@thelifestyler yep. Netflix is ​​currently very attached to me .... or will it be that I am very attached to it? I do not know but Lucifer and I zombie are my series that currently have me hooked, I recommend them. Yes, I gladly follow you

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I joined last June and I am really happy with our community! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

@marcelli Wow a professional writer, I am glad that someone of such caliber tells me. Of course I follow you, likewise take a look at my wattpad and if you like my content follow me. I would accept advice from someone professional