Hi I'm Darwin!

Good day everyone! My name is Darwin Dimalanta Francisco but my nickname is daweng so you can call me daweng.
I was born on November 13, 1993 so i am 24 years old now. I live in Sto Nino, Gapan City Nueva ecija. Nueva ecija is the Rice granary of the philippines producing the largest rice yield in the country. So many beautiful place in Nueva Ecija like Minalungao National park and I am one of those who see the beauty of it with my friends so come to the phillipines and explore the beautiful places of our country.😊

FB_IMG_1517996308178.jpg
FB_IMG_1517996304055.jpg

I'm single but I'm happy with my family. My passion is to draw different faces of famous celebrities. I started to love drawing when I was grade 5. I have learned a lot when I was in facebook group GUHIT PINAS many great artists there. Here are some of my drawings.

P_20180206_152536.jpg
P_20170930_131410_1.jpg

Thank you for approving my application to be a member of steemit and i am really glad to be part as a new member of steemit hoping for all your support to likes all my blogs !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit darwinfrancisco. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Ok, thank you. 😊

arwin, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you must love Emma Watson and Iron Man. Me too. I love to draw, too. You are great artist. Do you draw comics, too?

I dont have any experience in making comics. Thank you.😁


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Ok thank you.😍