Hi Steemit! It's me, daveiano!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! My name is David and I am really exited to join this community. I work as a programmer, specialized in web development and interested in a lot of other programming and tech stuff, including cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

IMG-20160828-WA0000.jpg
This is me in on my last journey in norway.

I will post some tech stuff about cryptocurrencies but also posting pictures from travling, because I like to travel! I am from germany btw. I am also the master of four dwarf rabitts, so expect some pictures of these cute cheeky monkeys. Photography is a big hobby for me, I love traveling and taking pictures, but also like to do some shootings with my rabbits (this sounds wrong for a german, idk), and i am also a amateur astrophotographer.

EOS 450D_0312.jpg
Two of my four rabbits, charlie and maggy taking a nap on the balcony.

20827693000_a06d13236a_k.jpg
Our next neighbor, the moon. Shot token by me in 2016.

20959933190_90a599e5c3_h.jpg
(old) shot of the milky way. Summer 2016.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @daveiano! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @daveiano, welcome to steemit and nice rabbits, very distinguished looking. The space shots are cool as well. Following and looking forward to your photography.

Thank you very much! I appreciate this.

welcome to steemit! awesome daveiano

Thank you

Congratulations @daveiano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

😊welcome!follow me, good