My Illustrious Introduction 😂

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody, super excited to join the Steemit community!

I hate long introductions, but here's the basics about me: I enjoy playing violin, reading about developments in technology and science, and occasionally try to journal my thoughts about life.

Over the course of time, I'm hoping to share bits and pieces of music that I'm playing and/or writing and who knows what else.

Some silly icebreakers:

  • My favorite flavor of ice cream is coffee
  • My favorite YouTube channels to follow are iJustine and Numberphile
  • I love Apple products (maybe to a fault)
  • My bucket list includes things like sky-diving and traveling to the Middle-East

Lastly, here's a song that I'm currently in love with:

Okay, that's all for now! Ciao!

Photo on 7-31-17 at 6.24 PM.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @davidandrew! It is great to have you here! :D

Welcome to the community, David! Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community, you will enjoy it here :) I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I am here to tell you I will sit with you at lunch ;) I post a lot of "Minnow" support and tips for newbies, so please feel free to check out my older posts, and if you have any questions please ask :)

Great to have you join! I look forward to reading your posts :)

Welcome to Steem @davidandrew I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey thanks! :)

Congratulations @davidandrew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the community, Davidandrew!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @davidandrew
I'm very happy to have you around and render my assistance on steemit.
DQmWdRgxxwjAp2UGa33Q8UvshFvfrxhqT5tGR7dXQpUi5gn_1680x8400.png

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.