Hello, my name is David, I am a kung-fu trainer, passionate about sports, martial teaching and the transmission of his values, I live in Madrid.

Good morning friends from steemit, this is my first post and this is the way I chose for you to know me a little bit in order to start treating with you.

​Buenos días compañeros/as de Steemit, este es mi primer post con el quiero dar a conocer un poco quien soy y poder comenzar a tratar con cada uno de vosotros.

IMG_20170908_200637.jpg

I believe enormously in people's values, that if each of us contribute our grain of sand we will achieve a better world for all, or at least we will try. With that intention I decided to create the sports club Infodefensapersonal which I manage with great enthusiasm, passion and many hours of work. In it we all add up!! The main activity that I do since age 12 is kung fu, today I am the person who transmits its values both to our kids groups and to adult groups (I will dedicate a complete post writing what kung fu means for me and how I live it... for the moment I can tell you that it is a way of life).

Creo enormemente en el valor de las personas, en que si cada uno aportamos nuestro granito de arena conseguiremos un mundo mejor para todos, o al menos lo intentaremos. Con esa intención decidí crear el club deportivo Infodefensapersonal el cual gestiono con gran ilusión, pasión y muchas horas de trabajo ¡¡en él todos sumamos!! La actividad principal que realizo desde los 12 años es el kung-fu, hoy soy la persona que transmite sus valores tanto a nuestros grupos de infantil como a los de adulto (dedicaré un post completo escribiendo lo que para mí el kung fu y cómo lo vivo... puedo adelantaros que es un modo de vida).

FOTOS EXHIBICIÓN FIN DE CURSO 1.jpg

I like learning something new every day, I believe that happiness is in keeping growing and I like learnong by sharing talks with different people and about different subjects.

Cada día me gusta aprender algo nuevo, creo que en seguir creciendo está la felicidad y como más me gusta aprender es intercambiando charlas con gente distinta y de temas diferentes.

17191078_1678651542152070_4330109336392430422_n.jpg

Since I started at the age of 12, I had a clear goal, to bring all martial arts and self-defense closer, in an effective and funny way, to be the trainer of the activities I am passionate about: kung-fu, self defense, professionalize my sector as far as I can. Last year I added a new challenge (another facet that I like), a trainer of trainers, new kung-fu monitors to whom I gave the specific part of our activity, so every day I struggle to continue living my dream, which started 17 years ago and share it with every person who wants to share my tao lu (path or way).

Desde que me inicié con 12 años tenía claro mi objetivo, acercar a todos las artes marciales y la defensa personal, de manera eficaz y divertida, ser el formador de las actividades que me apasionan: kung -fu, defensa personal, defensa personal femenina, profesionalizar mi sector en la medida que pueda. El año pasado añadí un reto nuevo (otra faceta que me gusta), formador de formadores, nuevos monitores de kung-fu a quienes yo les impartí la parte específica de nuestra actividad, por ello cada día lucho por seguir viviendo mi sueño, el cual comenzó hace 17 años y compartirlo con cada persona que quiere compartir mi tao lu (camino o vía).

15747430_1605306812819877_8046515012422485968_n.jpg

At the moment I am the director of the Kung-fu department in the Madrid's Federation of Karate and Associated Disciplines. On October 1st we have an event in the community which I organize to select the team that will represent Madrid in the national Kung Fu Championship, to be held in Alicante. I think it may be interesting to upload from time to time the trainings that we are doing in the club to reach the championship in November and other activities that we will perform.

Actualmente soy el director de departamento de Kung-fu en la federación madrileña de karate y Disciplinas Asociadas. El día 1 de octubre tenemos evento en la comunidad el cual organizo para seleccionar al equipo que representará a Madrid en el campeonato nacional de Kung-fu, que se celebrará en Alicante. Creo que puede ser interesante que suba de vez en cuando los entrenamientos que vamos realizando desde el club hasta llegar al campeonato en noviembre y otras actividades que iremos realizando.

15068316_1543441349006424_8887863175859238347_o.jpg

So far a little of me, thank you for reading me and if you comment it will be a pleasure to answer, best regards @davidaranda

​Hasta aquí un poquito de mí, gracias por leerme y si comentáis será un placer contestar, un saludo @davidaranda

12321321_897131517062208_8019052974641966927_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @davidaranda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much your support and i hope that we can grow up each other..

welcome to steemit @davidaranda
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Thanks thailand-funfun , now im following you.. have a great day.

Hi, @Davidaranda, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you @rightuppercorner, feel free to follow me on @davidaranda and have a great day.

Nice to meet you, @davidaranda! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much @vlone99, i hope that u have a good luck, i already follow you and hope we can keep seen each other..have a great day

Welcome David!! following you, I am willing to read new posts, I am a kung passionate! Enjoy steemit!!

thank you very much finwito im going to put new post soon..now im following you and thank you again.

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so I'm gonna support you. This deserves an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.