Hello!

me.jpg
Wow, scary photo. Oh well. This is my first post. I'm still trying to figure out how Steemit works. Soon, I hope, I'll be posting some videos and photos that I'm releasing into the public domain so anyone can use them any way they want for free. If you happen to read this, please check back in the next couple of weeks. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thanks very much!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks very much!

Hey @davidwagner! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

Welcome to the community. Since you're new here I suggest you should interact with people by following and upvoting. Have a great time here! upvoted!:-)

Thanks very much indeed!

Welcome to the community! have a nice day!

Thanks so much!

(@davidwagner)Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck . i am @mistersteem

giphy (3).gif
meeting.gif
6.png

I love making videos too.

Great! I hope you post some of them.